TEATRO STABILE DEL VENETO

Presidenza presidenza@teatrostabileveneto.it
Direzione direzione@teatrostabileveneto.it
Produzione e programmazione produzione@teatrostabileveneto.it
Amministrazione amministrazione@teatrostabileveneto.it
Comunicazione e Marketing marketing@teatrostabileveneto.it
Uff. stampa Studio Systema – 041.5201959
systema@studiosystema.it
Informazioni info@teatrostabileveneto.it

 

 

TEATRO VERDI
Via dei Livello 32 – 35139 Padova

Centralino 049 8777011
Biglietteria 049 87770213
Fax 049 8763751
Coordinatore direzione.teatroverdi@teatrostabileveneto.it
Richiesta informazioni info.teatroverdi@teatrostabileveneto.it

Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!
This happens because the functionality/content marked as “Google Maps” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.

 

TEATRO GOLDONI
S. Marco, 4650/ B – 30124 Venezia

Centralino 041 2402011
lunedì > venerdì 9.00 > 13.00 / 15.00 > 17.00
Biglietteria 041 2402014
Fax 041 5205241
Coordinatore direzione.teatrogoldoni@teatrostabileveneto.it
Richiesta informazioni info.teatrogoldoni@teatrostabileveneto.it

Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!
This happens because the functionality/content marked as “Google Maps” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.

 

Teatro Stabile del Veneto Carlo Goldoni

San Marco 4650/B (sede legale)
30124 Venezia
P.iva e codice fiscale 02630880272
Pec teatrostabileveneto@pec.it
Associazione riconosciuta con personalità giuridica
Iscritta alla CCIAA di Venezia dal 1993 al numero 234657